Objectives of the Association

As a non-profit society, the association pursues the objective to promote and to support science, research, education and continuing education in the field of vibrational medicine and related procedures of diagnosis, analysis and therapy, and to contribute to its development.

This is accomplished by our own research activities, sponsorship of research projects, and by offering the therapeutic experiences of our member circle.

Included are bioresonance and building biology procedures as well as radiesthetic, and geomantic methods and procedures.

Information on research results and practical experiences is made available to doctors, therapists, patients and persons who are interested in the medical field through publications, further development measures and forums. This allows for an exchange of information and experiences.

From which it follows that it is our concern to represent the diagnostic and therapeutic possibilities of vibrational medicine as a valuable complement and alternative to the therapy measures of conventional medicine and the products of the pharmaceutical industry, and to make these possibilities known.

You can view the Articles of Association which are available in pdf format for download.

Ziele des Vereins

Die Vereinigung als gemeinnütziger Verein verfolgt das Ziel, Wissenschaft und Forschung, Bildung und Weiterbildung auf dem Gebiet der Schwingungsmedizin und verwandter Diagnose-, Analayse- und Heilverfahren zu fördern, zu unterstützen und zu ihrer Entwicklung beizutragen.
Dies geschieht durch eigene Forschungstätigkeit, finanzielle Unterstützung von Studien und Einbringen der therapeutischen Erfahrungen aus dem Mitgliederkreis.
Einbezogen sind Bioresonanzverfahren und radiästhetische, geomantische und baubiologische
Methoden und Verfahren.
Die Forschungsergebnisse und praktischen Erfahrungen werden durch Veröffentlichung, weiterbildende Maßnahmen und Foren den Ärzten, Therapeuten, Patienten und medizinisch Interessierten zugänglich gemacht. Dadurch wird ein Informations- und Erfahrungsaustausch ermöglicht.
Daraus ergibt sich das Anliegen der Vereinigung, die diagnostischen und therapeutischen Möglichkeiten der Schwingungsmedizin als sinnvolle Ergänzung und Alternative zu den Therapiemaßnahmen der Schulmedizin und den Erzeugnissen der Pharmaindustrie darzustellen und bekannt zu machen.
Die Satzung der Vereinigung kann eingesehen werden und steht als PDF-Datei zum Download zur Verfügung.