Regional user circles

The regional user circles of the association “Vereinigung zur Förderung der Schwingungsmedizin e.V.” are organised locally and are aimed at people who are interested in the subject of vibrational medicine and its manifold implementation possibilities. They work on an honorary basis and represent points of contact for those people who require information on the practical uses within the framework of diagnostics and therapy.

The managers of the regional user circles have experience and know-how in operating the equipment used in vibrational medicine and are able to provide qualified answers to the questions asked by participants and to offer the corresponding information.

Participation in the meetings of the regional user circles is free of charge. Possibly a small contribution to the rental fee for the room (for example, in a restaurant) will be charged.

No curative treatments will take place during meetings of the regional user circles. Meetings are held for participants to exchange practical tips and experiences and to give valuable advice.

If you are interested in founding an additional regional user circle, please refer to our special guide titled “Guide for regional user circles”, which is available here for download.

Adresses, sorted by postcode

THP Brigitte Haarbach

Hauptstr. 44/II
04416 Markkleeberg

Phone: (03 41) 9 90 29 31

E-mail: brigitte.haarbach@gmail.com

HP Claudia Hesse

Gierkezeile 21
10585 Berlin

Phone: (0 30) 81 70 87 69

E-mail: c.a.hesse@email.de

HP Anita Hykel

Eichenstich 10
15749 Mittenwalde OT Gallun

Phone: (03 37 64)2 46 13

Fax: (03 37 64)2 46 14

E-mail: anita.hykel@gmx.de

Elke Wilkens

Camp 1
21717 Schwinge

Phone: (0 41 49) 2 21

E-mail: elke.wilkens.bioresonanz@web.de

Heidrun Meincke

Schwingestr. 35
21717 Fredenbeck

Phone: (0 41 49) 80 26

Fax: (0 41 49) 93 39 14 9

E-mail: Heidrun.Meincke@gmx.de

HP Hjoerdis-Fria Holdorf

Rubensweg 5
22846 Norderstedt

Phone: (0 40) 5 22 47 97

Fax: (0 40) 5 22 47 98

E-mail: info@naturheilpraxis-holdorf.de

HP Helmut Kaufmann

Gerrit-Herlyn-Str. 22
26736 Krummhörn-Pewsum

Phone: (0 49 23) 91 23 88

Fax: (0 49 23) 91 23 87

E-mail: h.kaufmann@bioenalyse.de

Dr. med. dent. Gerhard Schneider

Riesstraße 76
27721 Ritterhude

Phone: (0 42 92) 10 00

Fax: (0 42 92) 10 91

E-mail: praxis@schneider-biesterfeldt.de

Fritz Krüger

Heitbrack 10
29579 Emmendorf

Phone: (0 58 75) 98 82 63

Fax: (0 58 75) 98 82 65

E-mail: Krueger.Fritz@t-online.de

HP Jolly Weber

Lortzingstr. 16
31228 Peine

Phone: (0 51 71) 4 18 03

Fax: (0 51 71) 4 18 09

E-mail: JollyWeber@web.de

HP Elke Sandmann-Miethke

Am Gallekamp 26
31249 Hohenhameln/Clauen

Phone: (0 51 28) 40 49 49

Fax: (0 51 28) 40 91 336

E-mail: elke@natur-heilpraxis.info

Web: www.natur-heilpraxis.info

Gesundheitszentrum AuetalRita H. Söffker

Westernholz 4
31749 Auetal

Phone: (0 57 53) 96 03 13

Fax: (0 57 53) 96 03 12

E-mail: ritasoeffker@gesundheitszentrum-auetal.de

Gerhard Henke

Kopernikusstr. 6
31832 Springe

Phone: (0 50 41) 6 11 71

E-mail: ghs-video@t-online.de

Heinz Schappert

Singerstraße 24
34123 Kassel

Phone: (05 61) 51 29 97

E-mail: heinz.schappert@web.de

Hans-Jürgen Lange

An der Steinkuhle 2
34497 Korbach-Rhena

Phone: (0 56 31) 6 12 43

E-mail: Lange-Rhena@T-online

HP Herbert Schneider

Im Weichenrod 8
35510 Butzbach-Bodenrod

Phone: (0 60 85) 25 90

E-mail: hp.herbertschneider@freenet.de

Detlef Rössler

An der Dorfstelle 12
38446 Wolfsburg

Phone: (0 53 65) 89 59

Fax: (0 53 65) 86 92

E-mail: d.roessler@wolfsburg.de

HP Sebastian Schneider

Georgstr.4
45879 Gelsenkirchen

Phone: (02 09) 1 24 66

Fax: (02 09) 9 13 56 35

E-mail: info@VHD-heilpraktiker.de

HP Michaela Plath

Schloßstr. 18
49186 Bad Iburg

Phone: (0 54 03) 48 75

Fax: (0 54 03) 48 75

E-mail: micha.plath@web.de

Siegfried Hoppe

Am Schützenplatz 3a
49626 Bippen

Phone: (01 72) 5 24 21 32

E-mail: siegfried-hoppe@gmx.de

Gerhild Kootz

Unterfeld 5 a
51789 Lindlar

Phone: (0 22 66) 46 49 78

Fax: (0 22 66) 46 49 86

E-mail: Gerhild-Kootz@t-online.de

HP Franz Schmidl

Im Michelsfeld 7 c
53227 Bonn

Phone: (02 28) 9 44 03 40

Fax: (02 28) 44 15 73

E-mail: praxis-schmidl@gmx.de

Web: www.praxis-schmidl.de

Gudrun Schwerdtfeger

Berliner Str. 1
57339 Erndtebrück

Phone: (0 27 53) 39 44

Fax: (0 27 53) 50 91 73

E-mail: g.schwerdtfeger@gmx.de

Brigitte Hüttmann

Wormberg 11
57489 Drolshagen

Phone: (0 27 61) 71999

Fax: (0 27 61) 83 39 68

E-mail: huettmann-wormberg@t-online.de

Peter Nienstedt

Südstr. 10 c
58509 Lüdenscheid

Phone: (0 23 51) 38 05 77

E-mail: p.nienstedt@dokom.net

Silvia Eidecker

Papenbrede 12
59387 Ascheberg

Phone: (0 25 99) 4 26

Fax: (0 25 99) 29 39

E-mail: s.eidecker@web.de

Adolf Paul

Im Hopfengarten 5
65207 Wiesbaden

Phone: (0 61 27) 6 18 08

Fax: (0 61 27) 6 62 41

E-mail: adolfpaul@aol.com

Yvonne Jordan

Von-Beck-Str. 8
76133 Karlsruhe

Phone: (07 21) 840 86 303

Fax: (07 21) 840 86 529

E-mail: info@yvonne-jordan.de

Web: www.yvonne-jordan.de

HP Norbert Sachse

Bürgerschaft 2
79271 St. Peter

Phone: (0 76 60) 16 95

Fax: (0 76 60) 16 95

E-mail: sachse-norbert@t-online.de

Praxis für NaturheilkundePia Schwarz

Pettenkofer Str. 10a
80336 München

Phone: (0 89) 33 07 98 32

Fax: (0 89) 33 07 98 33

E-mail: kontakt@naturheilpraxis-pia-schwarz.de

Web: www.naturheilpraxis-pia-schwarz.de

Gisela Düll

Hauptstr. 82
97900 Külsheim

Phone: (0 93 45) 12 90

E-mail: gundg.duell@gmail.com

Contacts in other countries

Irland

HP Joann Flynn

IE.Kerry
Donnard Tarbert

Phone: 00353-68 / 36586

Fax: 00353-68 / 36378

E-mail: setltd@iol.ie

Italien

Biogen S.r.l.Daniela Sabbadin

Via-P.L. da Palestrina, 20
20124 Milano

Phone: 00 39-02/66 98 39 36

Fax: 00 39-02/66 71 50 19

E-mail: Biogen@biogen-srl.com

Japan

Yoko Kumada

1-25-3-307 Shirasagi,
Nakano-Ku
165-0035 Tokyo

Phone: 00 81-3-53 27/61 70

Fax: 00 81-3-53 27/61 75

E-mail: kumada@shindo.ne.jp

Schweden

Kjell Frödin

c/o Euro Innovation AB
Sevensvägen 22
S-174 46 Sundbyberg

E-mail: kjell.euroinnovation@gmail.com

Schweiz

Birgit Burkhardt

Schwalbenweg 1
79798 Jesstetten

Phone: (0 77 45) 92 89 40

Fax: (0 77 45) 92 75 90

E-mail: meine-lebensfreude@t-online.de

Spanien

Tarika E. Hoffmann

Calle Roger de Lauria 80/1A,
Playa de Arinaga
35118 Agüimes, Gran Canaria

Phone: 0034/9 285 00 101

E-mail: bioresonanz.gc@gmail.com